耶穌快來了!

Translation警報網頁是從Neal V. Frisby的CD講道中抄錄消息的真實嘗試。 目的是為人們提供更多機會,使他們熟悉這些啟發性的信息,特別是那些喜歡閱讀而不是通過音頻CD格式聽講道的人們。

請注意,任何抄錄這些消息的錯誤都不歸因於原始消息,而是抄錄工作中的錯誤; 為此我們承擔責任。 我們還鼓勵人們聽原始的CD消息。

希望獲得Neal Frisby的原始音頻CD,DVD和書籍的人可以通過以下鏈接與Neal Frisby的辦公室聯繫– www.nealfrisby.com  如果對這些抄錄有疑問,請通過我們的聯繫地址將消息轉發給我們。

真的,我們已經到了這個時代的末了。 太陽正在這個偉大的國家和整個世界上落下。 我們所知道的自由很快就會消失。 見證這個真正福音的能力很快就要結束了。 這個國家一開始就為爭取自由和選擇上帝真道的權利而進行了一場偉大的鬥爭。 可見,大迫害正臨到所有信奉真神的民族。 本月,我們將有一段來自弗里斯比弟兄圖書館的特別引述,以說明在這個深夜作見證的重要性。 上帝與祂的子民一起做一項快速、短暫而強大的工作,因為這是聖經經常提到的試探時刻。 牧師 3:10,“因為你遵守了我忍耐的話,我也要保護你脫離試探的時候,那將臨到全世界,試煉住在地上的人。” 現在引用尼爾弗里斯比的一句話。 這真是收穫的時候! 只有我們為耶穌所做的,才能真正持續到永遠。 地球上所有其他的東西都會滅亡或消失! ——“但一個相信的靈魂在上帝面前是寶貴的! - 這可能會帶回很多回憶,但你聽過古老的福音歌曲“帶入捆”。 ——好吧,剩下的時間不多了。” ——“不久,萬膝都要在耶穌面前屈膝,萬口都要照聖經認罪! 在我們見到他的時候,我們對靈魂的見證和拯救將是最重要的! 他知道我們每個人都會做的所有事情!” ——“天已經過去了,太陽零時了! 夜幕降臨,一道黑影向我們蔓延! 精神的緊迫感說,趁著光明做工; 因為罪惡和獨裁的黑暗將很快接管這個星球。” 伊薩。 43:10,“耶和華說,你們是我的見證人,也是我所揀選的僕人,使你們認識我,相信我,明白我就是他:在我以前沒有上帝,以後也沒有我!” 我們正處於進入高速公路和樹籬的強大力量的時刻! 晚餐電話的邀請快結束了! ——“你們要聽主的話; 因為很久以前預言的大災難即將來臨。 就像人們看到一朵雲從遠處飛來一樣,它也會突然降臨在一個忘記了他們的造物主的民族身上!” - 忠實的人將被取走,地球將被交給不義和邪惡的人! 我們正處在祂說:“祂立刻收起鐮刀,因為收成到了!”的時刻。 (馬可福音4:29)這表明這將是一項快速、迅速、簡短的工作。 正如祂所說,“看哪,我來得快。” - 顯示事件將突然發生並迅速發生! ——給世界帶來意想不到的驚喜。 突然之間,愚蠢的人會知道選民已經走了! “所以現在在秋雨的收穫中,他最重要、最重要的工作開始發生了!” 我們應該每天在心裡祈禱,因為聖靈的強大力量將主最後的兒女帶進來。 世界正走向一些令人驚訝和意想不到的事件,以實現關於邪惡背道教會和政府的預言! 關於這些題目和福音收割工作,主正在應驗預言,並賜下各種神蹟來證實他的近在咫尺! “天在宣告,海中徵兆,地火山火也在預告!” 海在咆哮,大地在顫抖! 許多國家都束手無策。 危險時期! 但我們也知道,在經濟危機之後,聖經說獨裁者將帶來世界繁榮和包括結構在內的巨大變化。 (擔。 8:25) – 所以我們知道羅馬王子的影子在地球上,準備好起來了! 重大事件也即將到來,在未來的日子裡。 一定要留意未來的日子,因為上帝將展示許多關於世界末日的預言! ——“午夜的呼喊正逼近祂的選民。” ——“當然,這一切都足以讓每一個基督徒清醒和警惕。 因為到處都有跡象告訴我們他甚至在門口!” 結束報價。 這封信應該讓每一個基督徒認識到,見證的緊迫性確實在我們身上,所有人都應該盡最大的努力。 本月,我們將發行第一卷 – 每月書信(2005 年 2008 月至 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月)以及獨特的 DVD,“無論谁愿意”。 (見下面的提議。) – 信任所有合作夥伴將繼續他們對這一重要信息的重要支持。 上帝已將奇妙的祝福賜給所有支持這項事工的人。 我非常感謝對這個事工的所有支持。 許多靈魂已經得救,並提醒我們生活在這個遲到的時刻。

視頻和音頻

點擊標題

 

尼爾·弗里斯比的預言捲軸書籍

現在提供第I,II,III,IV,V,VI,VII,VIII,IX和X卷

立即索取精美的小冊子!

用於書籍,CD和視頻
聯繫: www.nealfrisby.com
如果在非洲,這些書籍和目錄
聯繫: www.voiceoflasttrumpets.com
或致電+ 234 703 2929 220
或致電+ 234 807 4318 009

“當我們離開時,他們會相信。”

Jesus is coming soon!

The Translation alert web page is an honest attempt to transcribe the messages of Neal V. Frisby from his CD sermons. The purpose is to create more opportunities for people to get acquainted with these inspired messages particularly those who prefer reading instead of listening to the sermons through the audio CD format.

Please be informed that any errors in transcribing these messages are not to be attributed to the original messages but mistakes from the transcribing efforts; for which we take responsibility. We also encourage people to listen to the original CD messages.

People who wish to obtain the original audio CDs, DVDs and books of Neal Frisby can contact the office of Neal Frisby from the attached link – www.nealfrisby.com  Also for question about these transcriptions forward messages to us through our contact  address.

Truly we are at the end of the age. The sun is setting on this great nation and the whole world. Freedoms as we know them will soon disappear. The ability to witness this true gospel is soon closing out. This nation began with a great struggle for freedom and the right to choose the true word of God. As one can see, great persecution is coming to all nations who believe in the true God. This month we will have a special quote from Brother Frisby’s library to bring the importance of witnessing in this late hour. God is with His people to do a quick, short and a mighty work, for this is the hour of temptation that the Scriptures have so often mentioned. Rev. 3:10, “Because thou hast kept the word of my patience, I also will keep thee from the hour of temptation, which shall come upon all the world, to try them that dwell upon the earth.” And now a quote from Neal Frisby. This is really harvest time! Only what we do for Jesus will really last forever. All other things on the earth will perish or fade away! – “But a believing soul is precious before God! – This will probably bring back a lot of memories, but you have heard the old gospel song ‘Bringing In The Sheaves.’ – Well there is not much more time left to do this.” – “Soon every knee shall bow before Jesus and every tongue shall confess according to the Scriptures! Our witnessing and saving of souls will be of the utmost importance at the time that we shall see Him! He knows all things that each of us will do!” – “The day is far spent, the sun is at zero hour! Night cometh as a dark shadow spreading towards us! The urgency of the spirit saith, work while there is yet light; for darkness of sin and dictatorship will soon take over this planet.” Isa. 43:10, “Ye are my witnesses, saith the Lord, and my servant whom I have chosen: that ye may know and believe me, and understand that I am he: before me there was no God formed, neither shall there be after me!” We are in the hour of the compelling force to go into the highways and hedges! The invitation to the supper call is almost over! – “Hear ye the word of the Lord; for Great Tribulation prophesied so long ago is nearing. As one seeth a cloud coming from a distance, so shall it suddenly be upon a people who hath forgotten their Creator!” – The faithful shall be taken up and the earth given over to the unjust and wicked! We are at the hour where He said, “He immediately putteth in the sickle, because harvest is come!” (Mark 4:29) This depicts that it will be a quick, swift, short work. As He said, “Behold I come quickly.” – Showing events will be sudden and occur rapidly! – An unexpected surprise to the world. And suddenly the foolish will know that the elect are gone! “So now in the harvest of the latter rain His most important, vital work is beginning to occur!” We should have a prayer in our heart each day as the compelling force of the Holy Spirit brings in the final children of the Lord. The world is headed for some surprising and unexpected occurrences to fulfill prophecy concerning the evil apostate church and government! Concerning these subjects and the gospel harvest work, the Lord is fulfilling prophecy and giving all kinds of signs to confirm His nearness! “The heavens are declaring it, signs in the sea, the earth’s volcanic fire is forecasting it too!” The sea is roaring and the earth is trembling! Many nations are at their wit’s end. Perilous times! But also we know that after economic crises the Bible speaks that a dictator will bring forth world prosperity and tremendous changes including structural. (Dan. 8:25) – So we know the shadow of a Roman Prince is here on earth and ready to rise! Also momentous events are coming soon and in the days ahead. Be sure and watch the days ahead as God will be showing forth many prophetic signs concerning the end of the age! – “The midnight cry is looming upon His elect.” – “Surely all of this is enough to make every Christian sober and vigilant. For signs  verywhere tell us He is even at the door!” End quote. This letter should bring every Christian to realize that the urgency to witness is truly upon us and all should put forth their best effort. This month we are releasing Volume Number One – Book of Monthly Letters (June 2005 through July 2008) as well as a unique DVD, “Whosoever Will.” (See offer below.) – Trusting all partners will continue their important support of this vital message. God has placed a wonderful blessing upon all who have stood behind this ministry. I truly appreciate all of the support that was given to this ministry. Many souls have been saved and alerted to this late hour that we are living in. May the blessings of Jesus be with you and bringing us closer to the coming of Jesus.

Videos and Audios

CLICK ON TITLE

 

Neal Frisby's prophetic scrolls books

Now available in volume I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII, VIII, IX and X

Ask for your wonderful booklets now!

For books, CDs and videos
contact: www.nealfrisby.com
If in Africa, for these books and Tracts
contact: www.voiceoflasttrumpets.com
or call + 234 703 2929 220
or call + 234 807 4318 009

“When we are gone then will they believe."