ان المسيح قادم قريبا!

تعد صفحة الويب الخاصة بتنبيه الترجمة محاولة صادقة لنسخ رسائل نيل فريسبي من خطبه على القرص المضغوط. والغرض من ذلك هو خلق المزيد من الفرص للأشخاص للتعرف على هذه الرسائل الملهمة وخاصة أولئك الذين يفضلون القراءة بدلاً من الاستماع إلى الخطب من خلال تنسيق القرص المضغوط الصوتي.

يرجى العلم أن أي أخطاء في نسخ هذه الرسائل لا يمكن عزوها إلى الرسائل الأصلية ولكن الأخطاء من جهود النسخ ؛ التي نتحمل مسؤوليتها. كما نشجع الأشخاص على الاستماع إلى رسائل القرص المضغوط الأصلية.

يمكن للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الحصول على الأقراص المضغوطة الصوتية وأقراص DVD وكتب نيل فريسبي الاتصال بمكتب نيل فريسبي من الرابط المرفق - www.nealfrisby.com  أيضًا بالنسبة للسؤال حول هذه النسخ الصوتية ، أعد توجيه الرسائل إلينا من خلال عنوان الاتصال الخاص بنا.

حقا نحن في نهاية العصر. تغرب الشمس على هذه الأمة العظيمة والعالم بأسره. ستختفي الحريات كما نعرفها قريبًا. إن القدرة على مشاهدة هذا الإنجيل الحقيقي ستنتهي قريبًا. بدأت هذه الأمة بكفاح عظيم من أجل الحرية والحق في اختيار كلمة الله الحقة. كما يمكن للمرء أن يرى ، اضطهاد عظيم قادم لجميع الأمم الذين يؤمنون بالله الحقيقي. هذا الشهر سيكون لدينا اقتباس خاص من مكتبة الأخ فريسبي لإبراز أهمية الشهادة في هذه الساعة المتأخرة. الله مع شعبه للقيام بعمل سريع وقصير وهائل ، فهذه هي ساعة التجربة التي ذكرها الكتاب المقدس كثيرًا. القس 3:10 ، "لأنك حفظت كلمة صبري ، سأحفظك أيضًا من ساعة التجربة ، التي ستأتي على العالم كله ، لتجرب الساكنين على الأرض." والآن اقتباس من نيل فريسبي. هذا هو حقا وقت الحصاد! فقط ما نفعله ليسوع يدوم إلى الأبد. كل الأشياء الأخرى على الأرض ستهلك أو تتلاشى! - "لكن النفس المؤمنة ثمينة عند الله! - من المحتمل أن يعيد هذا الكثير من الذكريات ، لكنك سمعت أغنية الإنجيل القديمة "Bringing In The Sheaves". - حسنًا ، لم يتبق الكثير من الوقت للقيام بذلك ". - "قريباً ستجثو كل ركبة أمام يسوع وسيعترف كل لسان حسب الكتاب المقدس! ستكون شهادتنا وخلاص النفوس في غاية الأهمية في الوقت الذي سنراه فيه! إنه يعرف كل الأشياء التي سيفعلها كل منا! " - "لقد مضى اليوم ، والشمس في ساعة الصفر! يأتي الليل كظل مظلم ينتشر نحونا! إلحاح الروح يقول اعملوا ما دام هناك نور. من أجل ظلام الخطيئة والدكتاتورية ستستولي قريباً على هذا الكوكب ". هو. 43:10 انتم شهود لي يقول الرب وعبدي الذي اخترته لتعلموا وتؤمنوا بي وتفهموا اني انا هو قبلي لم يوجد اله ولا يكون بعد أنا!" نحن في ساعة القوة الملحة للدخول في الطرق السريعة والتحوطات! أوشكت دعوة العشاء على الانتهاء! - "اسمعوا كلام الرب. لأن المحنة العظيمة التي تنبأ بها منذ زمن بعيد تقترب. كما يرى المرء سحابة قادمة من بعيد ، هكذا يكون فجأة على شعب نسى خالقه! " - يُرفع المؤمنون وتُسلم الأرض للظالمين والأشرار! نحن في الساعة التي قال فيها: "في الحال يضع المنجل ، لأن الحصاد قد أتى!" (مرقس ٤: ٢٩) وهذا يدل على أنه سيكون عملاً سريعًا وسريعًا وقصيرًا. كما قال: "ها أنا آتي عاجلاً". - عرض الأحداث سيكون مفاجئًا وسريع الحدوث! - مفاجأة غير متوقعة للعالم. وفجأة سيعرف الحمقى أن المختارين قد رحلوا! "لذا الآن في موسم حصاد المطر الأخير بدأ عمله الحيوي والأهم في الحدوث!" يجب أن تكون لدينا صلاة في قلوبنا كل يوم حيث أن القوة الملحة للروح القدس تجلب أبناء الرب النهائيين. العالم يتجه نحو أحداث مفاجئة وغير متوقعة لتحقيق نبوءة عن الكنيسة والحكومة المرتدة الشريرة! فيما يتعلق بهذه الموضوعات وعمل حصاد الإنجيل ، فإن الرب يتمم النبوءة ويعطي كل أنواع العلامات لتأكيد قربه! "السماء تعلنها ، علامات في البحر ، نار بركانية الأرض تتنبأ بها أيضًا!" البحر يزمجر والأرض ترتجف! العديد من الدول في نهايتها. أوقات محفوفة بالمخاطر! لكننا نعلم أيضًا أنه بعد الأزمات الاقتصادية يتحدث الكتاب المقدس أن الديكتاتور سيحقق الرخاء العالمي والتغييرات الهائلة بما في ذلك الهيكلية. (دان. 8:25) - إذن فنحن نعلم أن ظل الأمير الروماني موجود هنا على الأرض ومستعد للنهوض! كما ستأتي أحداث مهمة قريبًا وفي الأيام القادمة. تأكد من مشاهدة الأيام القادمة حيث سيُظهر الله العديد من العلامات النبوية المتعلقة بنهاية العصر! - "صرخة منتصف الليل تلوح في الأفق على مختاريه." - "بالتأكيد كل هذا يكفي لجعل كل مسيحي يقظًا ويقظًا. من أجل العلامات في أي مكان تخبرنا أنه حتى عند الباب! " انتهى. يجب أن تجعل هذه الرسالة كل مسيحي يدرك أن الحاجة الملحة للشهادة تقع علينا حقًا ويجب على الجميع بذل قصارى جهدهم. نصدر هذا الشهر المجلد الأول - كتاب الرسائل الشهرية (يونيو 2005 حتى يوليو 2008) بالإضافة إلى قرص DVD فريد ، "من يريد". (انظر العرض أدناه) - الثقة ستواصل جميع الشركاء دعمهم المهم لهذه الرسالة الحيوية. لقد وضع الله بركة رائعة على كل من وقف وراء هذه الخدمة. إنني أقدر حقًا كل الدعم الذي تم تقديمه لهذه الوزارة. لقد تم حفظ العديد من النفوس وتنبيهها إلى هذه الساعة المتأخرة التي نعيش فيها.

مقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية

انقر على العنوان

 

كتب مخطوطات نيل فريسبي النبوية

متوفر الآن في المجلد الأول والثاني والثالث والرابع والخامس والسادس والسابع والثامن والتاسع والعاشر

اسأل عن كتيباتك الرائعة الآن!

للكتب والأقراص المدمجة ومقاطع الفيديو
الاتصال ب: www.nealfrisby.com
إذا كان في أفريقيا ، لهذه الكتب والمسالك
الاتصال ب: www.voiceoflasttrumpets.com
أو اتصل بالرقم +234 703
أو اتصل بالرقم +234 807

"عندما نرحل فإنهم سيصدقون".

Jesus is coming soon!

The Translation alert web page is an honest attempt to transcribe the messages of Neal V. Frisby from his CD sermons. The purpose is to create more opportunities for people to get acquainted with these inspired messages particularly those who prefer reading instead of listening to the sermons through the audio CD format.

Please be informed that any errors in transcribing these messages are not to be attributed to the original messages but mistakes from the transcribing efforts; for which we take responsibility. We also encourage people to listen to the original CD messages.

People who wish to obtain the original audio CDs, DVDs and books of Neal Frisby can contact the office of Neal Frisby from the attached link – www.nealfrisby.com  Also for question about these transcriptions forward messages to us through our contact  address.

Truly we are at the end of the age. The sun is setting on this great nation and the whole world. Freedoms as we know them will soon disappear. The ability to witness this true gospel is soon closing out. This nation began with a great struggle for freedom and the right to choose the true word of God. As one can see, great persecution is coming to all nations who believe in the true God. This month we will have a special quote from Brother Frisby’s library to bring the importance of witnessing in this late hour. God is with His people to do a quick, short and a mighty work, for this is the hour of temptation that the Scriptures have so often mentioned. Rev. 3:10, “Because thou hast kept the word of my patience, I also will keep thee from the hour of temptation, which shall come upon all the world, to try them that dwell upon the earth.” And now a quote from Neal Frisby. This is really harvest time! Only what we do for Jesus will really last forever. All other things on the earth will perish or fade away! – “But a believing soul is precious before God! – This will probably bring back a lot of memories, but you have heard the old gospel song ‘Bringing In The Sheaves.’ – Well there is not much more time left to do this.” – “Soon every knee shall bow before Jesus and every tongue shall confess according to the Scriptures! Our witnessing and saving of souls will be of the utmost importance at the time that we shall see Him! He knows all things that each of us will do!” – “The day is far spent, the sun is at zero hour! Night cometh as a dark shadow spreading towards us! The urgency of the spirit saith, work while there is yet light; for darkness of sin and dictatorship will soon take over this planet.” Isa. 43:10, “Ye are my witnesses, saith the Lord, and my servant whom I have chosen: that ye may know and believe me, and understand that I am he: before me there was no God formed, neither shall there be after me!” We are in the hour of the compelling force to go into the highways and hedges! The invitation to the supper call is almost over! – “Hear ye the word of the Lord; for Great Tribulation prophesied so long ago is nearing. As one seeth a cloud coming from a distance, so shall it suddenly be upon a people who hath forgotten their Creator!” – The faithful shall be taken up and the earth given over to the unjust and wicked! We are at the hour where He said, “He immediately putteth in the sickle, because harvest is come!” (Mark 4:29) This depicts that it will be a quick, swift, short work. As He said, “Behold I come quickly.” – Showing events will be sudden and occur rapidly! – An unexpected surprise to the world. And suddenly the foolish will know that the elect are gone! “So now in the harvest of the latter rain His most important, vital work is beginning to occur!” We should have a prayer in our heart each day as the compelling force of the Holy Spirit brings in the final children of the Lord. The world is headed for some surprising and unexpected occurrences to fulfill prophecy concerning the evil apostate church and government! Concerning these subjects and the gospel harvest work, the Lord is fulfilling prophecy and giving all kinds of signs to confirm His nearness! “The heavens are declaring it, signs in the sea, the earth’s volcanic fire is forecasting it too!” The sea is roaring and the earth is trembling! Many nations are at their wit’s end. Perilous times! But also we know that after economic crises the Bible speaks that a dictator will bring forth world prosperity and tremendous changes including structural. (Dan. 8:25) – So we know the shadow of a Roman Prince is here on earth and ready to rise! Also momentous events are coming soon and in the days ahead. Be sure and watch the days ahead as God will be showing forth many prophetic signs concerning the end of the age! – “The midnight cry is looming upon His elect.” – “Surely all of this is enough to make every Christian sober and vigilant. For signs  verywhere tell us He is even at the door!” End quote. This letter should bring every Christian to realize that the urgency to witness is truly upon us and all should put forth their best effort. This month we are releasing Volume Number One – Book of Monthly Letters (June 2005 through July 2008) as well as a unique DVD, “Whosoever Will.” (See offer below.) – Trusting all partners will continue their important support of this vital message. God has placed a wonderful blessing upon all who have stood behind this ministry. I truly appreciate all of the support that was given to this ministry. Many souls have been saved and alerted to this late hour that we are living in. May the blessings of Jesus be with you and bringing us closer to the coming of Jesus.

Videos and Audios

CLICK ON TITLE

 

Neal Frisby's prophetic scrolls books

Now available in volume I, II, III, IV, V, VI, VII, VIII, IX and X

Ask for your wonderful booklets now!

For books, CDs and videos
contact: www.nealfrisby.com
If in Africa, for these books and Tracts
contact: www.voiceoflasttrumpets.com
or call + 234 703 2929 220
or call + 234 807 4318 009

“When we are gone then will they believe."